Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Serj Tankian Elect The Dead Symphony Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Transparent Vinyl)

Serj Tankian

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
180g Transparent Vinyl 2LP - Exclusive USA Color Variant!

The famous System of a Down frontman Serj Tankian debuted as a solo musician with his highly anticipated record Elect The Dead. Almost two years later he took the stage to perform the album live backed by the 70 piece Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra. This unique meshing of two very different worlds of music was a vision Tankian had long wanted to make a reality. The songs from Elect the Dead translated very well to this other form of music, bringing the classical music and rock closer together. It showcases Tankian's creativity and the way he's exploring new territories.

USA: Limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

• Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
• Transparent Vinyl exclusively pressed for URPMD for the U.S.
• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Featuring the Auckland Phiharmonia Orchestra
• Gatefold jacket
• Single page insert
• Made in the EU
• Import

Side A:

1. Feed Us
2. Blue
3. Sky Is Over
4. Lie Lie Lie
Side B:
1. Money
2. Baby
3. Gate 21
Side C:
1. The Charade
2. Honking Antelope
3. Saving Us
4. Elect The Dead
Side D:
1. Falling Stars
2. Beethoven's C**t
3. Empty Walls

Customers Also Like