Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Serj Tankian Elect The Dead Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Silver Marbled Vinyl)

Serj Tankian

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
Silver Marbled Vinyl Double LP!
Etched D-Side!

During the hiatus of System of a Down the members of the band found the time to work on their solo careers. The famous frontman Serj Tankian debuted as a solo musician with his highly anticipated record Elect The Dead. The album gained critical and commercial success upon its release in 2007. Tankian played almost every instrument on the album, with the exception of the drums and strings. A new lyrical vision is what he recorded, although musically it can be compared with the sound of System Of A Down. The album peaked at number 5 in the Billboard 200 chart and spawned singles like "Empty Walls" and "Sky Is Over". The record contains an insert and etched D-side.

Elect The Dead is available as a limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on silver marbled (solid silver & black mixed) colored vinyl.

• Numbered Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
• Silver Marbled Vinyl (Silver & black vinyl mixed)
• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Etched D-Side
• Insert
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in the EU
• Import

Side A:

1. Empty Walls
2. The Unthinking Majority
3. Money
4. Feed Us
Side B:
1. Saving Us
2. Sky Is Over
3. Baby
4. Honking Antelope
Side C:
1. Lie Lie Lie
2. Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
3. Beethoven’s C***
4. Elect The Dead
Side D: