Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sevdaliza Raving Dahlia Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 12" Vinyl EP (Solid Blue Vinyl)


$19.99 $24.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile 12" Vinyl EP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Solid Blue Vinyl - 2000 Copies!

Sevdaliza's work and music convey a powerful message: Sevdaliza is every woman, against all odds. She comments upon the concept of human identity in today's Western society and questions polar opposites: she is the living artwork representing those extremes.

Raving Dahlia is a physical creation, born out of frustration, pressure and unmeasurable expectations of a female artist who must pursue a career while also developing as a woman. Sevdaliza spent the last two years building a physical robot to conceptualize the harsh truth about navigating in the music industry as a woman who does not confirm to the industry standard. Dahlia is the perfect artist.

This is a six-song EP by the Iranian autodidact singer, songwriter, director and composer Sevdaliza, who resides in The Netherlands. Her audiovisual experiences have gained a certified global force by amassing millions of plays, selling out shows around the world and emerging as a bonafide critical press darling.

Raving Dahlia features the Sleepnet remix of "Oh My God" and is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on solid blue colored vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • 12" Vinyl EP
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on Solid Blue Vinyl


Side A:

  1. System
  2. High Alone
  3. Everything Is Everything

Side B:

  1. The Great Hope Design
  2. Human Flow
  3. Oh My God (Sleepnet X Sevdaliza Remix)

Customers Also Like