Tens Collected Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl - 2000 Copies!

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. The compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Various Artists: Tens Collected features Sam Smith "Stay With Me", Lorde "Royals", The Weeknd "Starboy", Dua Lipa "Be The One", Niall Horan "Slow Hands" and Ellie Goulding "Love Me Like You Do" amongst others.

This compilation is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue colored vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Collected Compilation Series
  • High quality PVC protective sleeve
  • Insert with credits
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on Translucent Blue vinyl


Side A:

  1. Dua Lipa - Be The One
  2. Avicii - Hey Brother
  3. James Bay - Hold Back The River
  4. Jessie J - Price Tag
  5. Niall Horan - Slow Hands
  6. Dermot Kennedy - Power Over Me
  7. Years & Years - King

Side B:

  1. Katy Perry - Roar
  2. Sheppard - Geronimo
  3. Of Monsters And Men- Little Talks
  4. The Weeknd - Starboy
  5. Scouting For Girls - This Ain't A Love Song
  6. Neon Trees - Animal
  7. Lana Del Rey - Blue Velvet

Side C:

  1. Miley Cyrus - Malibu
  2. Axwell /\ Ingrosso - More Than You Know
  3. DNCE - Cake By The Ocean
  4. Lorde - Royals
  5. Mike Posner - I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
  6. Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do
  7. Hozier - Take Me To Church

Side D:

  1. Bruno Mars - Locked Out Of Heaven
  2. Icona Pop - I Love It
  3. Tom Walker - Leave A Light On
  4. American Authors - Best Day Of My Life
  5. Tove Lo ft. Hippie Sabotage - Stay High (Habits Remix)
  6. Sam Smith - Stay With Me
  7. Bastille - Pompeii
  8. The Teskey Brothers - Hold Me

Customers Also Like