Seventies Collected Vol. 2 Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Light Green Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Light Green Vinyl - 2,000 Copies!

Seventies Collected Vol. 2 features the best songs and hits that find their origin in the Seventies. This 2LP compilation album features The Police ''Can't Stand Losing You," Blue Oyster Cult ''Then Came The Last Days Of May," J.J. Cale ''Cajun Moon," Ringo Starr ''Photograph'' and The Rolling Stones ''Fool To Cry'' amongst others.

The Decades Collected compilations are a collaboration between Music On Vinyl and Universal Music. They bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Seventies Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on light green colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Collected Compilation Series
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 2,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Light Green Vinyl


Side A:

  1. John Lennon - Mind Games
  2. The Rolling Stones - Fool To Cry
  3. Boz Scaggs - Lowdown
  4. Rachel Sweet - B-A-B-Y
  5. Joe Walsh - Rocky Mountain Way
  6. Liverpool Express - You Are My Love

Side B:

  1. The Police - Can't Stand Losing You
  2. Rupert Holmes - Him
  3. Marianne Faithfull - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
  4. Frank Zappa - Bobby Brown Goes Down
  5. Steve Rowland And The Family Dog - Sympathy
  6. The Staple Singers - I'll Take You There
  7. Blue Oyster Cult - Then Came The Last Days Of May

Side C:

  1. Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  2. Joe Jackson - It's Different For Girls
  3. Redbone - Come And Get Your Love
  4. Donna Summer - MacArthur Park
  5. J.J. Cale - Cajun Moon
  6. Barclay James Harvest - Rock 'N Roll Star
  7. The Isley Brothers - Highways Of My Life

Side D:

  1. Dr. John - Iko Iko
  2. Al Stewart - On The Border
  3. Ringo Starr - Photograph
  4. Helen Reddy - I Am Woman
  5. Mink DeVille - Just Your Friends
  6. Sparks - This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
  7. Albert Hammond - Down By The River

Customers Also Like