Tens Collected Vol. 2 Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Yellow Vinyl)

$17.99 $51.99
(You save $34.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Features Billie Eilish, Carly Rae Jepsen, Imagine Dragons, Robyn & More!
Numbered, Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl - 1,500 Copies!

Tens Collected Vol. 2 compiles some of the biggest songs, top ten, number 1 hits and debut singles from the new century. Billie Eilish's "Bad Guy" topped the international charts, jazz-singer Gregory Porter's "Liquid Spirit" with the remix by Claptone was a surprise hit, DJ Calvin Harris & Sam Smith's awesome collaboration with "Promises," teeny pop sensations Jonas Brothers, Justin Bieber also charted high. LMFAO's infectious hit "Sexy and I Know It," Meghan Trainor's "All About That Bass" and pop by Florence + the Machine ("Ship to Wreck") amongst many others are included on this 2LP.

The Decades Collected compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Tens Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on yellow colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Collected Compilation Series
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 1,500 Individually Numbered Copies on Yellow Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Billie Eilish - Bad Guy
  2. John Newman - Love Me Again
  3. Emeli Sandé - Next to Me
  4. Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
  5. Mabel - Don't Call Me Up
  6. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith - Promises
  7. Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe

Side B:

  1. Imagine Dragons - Thunder
  2. Post Malone - Circles
  3. Robyn - Dancing On My Own
  4. Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better
  5. Foster The People - Pumped Up Kicks
  6. First Aid Kit - My Silver Lining
  7. Jonas Brothers - Only Human

Side C:

  1. Kendrick Lamar - King Kunta
  2. OneRepublic - Counting Stars
  3. Ariana Grande ft. Zedd - Break Free
  4. Lewis Capaldi - Someone You Loved
  5. Florence + The Machine - Ship to Wreck
  6. James Blake - Limit to Your Love
  7. Jake Bugg - Lightning Bolt

Side D:

  1. LMFAO - Sexy and I Know It
  2. Demi Lovato - Sorry Not Sorry
  3. Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive
  4. Ben Howard - Keep Your Head Up
  5. Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass
  6. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean?
  7. Troye Sivan - Youth

Customers Also Like