Genre: Latin
Label: Epic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Shakira Donde Estan los Ladrones? LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Reissue on Vinyl LP!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 496/500!

1999 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Latin Rock/Alternative Performance: Dónde Están los Ladrones?

Dónde Están los Ladrones? is the fourth studio album by Columbian singer-songwriter Shakira, originally released in 1998. Available on black vinyl in celebration of the seminal album's 25th Anniversary.

What will impress non-Spanish-speaking listeners are the attractive melodies and the emotion that the artist brings to her songs; you don't have to speak a word of Spanish to find Dónde Están los Ladrones? musically exciting. If you're acquiring your first Shakira release, this would be the ideal choice.
-Alex Henderson, AllMusic, 4.5/5


  • 25th Anniversary
  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Ciega, Sordomuda
  2. Si Te Vas
  3. Moscas en la Casa
  4. No Creo
  5. Inevitable
  6. Octavo Día

Side B:

  1. Que Vuelvas
  2. Dónde Están los Ladrones?
  3. Sombra de Ti
  4. Ojos Así

Customers Also Like