Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings: The Album LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 19, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Eclectic Soundtrack To The New Marvel Film!

The motion picture soundtrack for Marvel Studios' Shang-Chi And The Legend of The Ten Rings, is a first-of-its-kind pan-Asian album with incredible features from global artists. The soundtrack will have all original production spanning multiple genres performed in both English and Asian languages including Mandarin, Korean and Japanese, by respective artists.


  • Vinyl LP


  1. In the Dark - Swae Lee, Jhené Aiko
  2. Lazy Susan - 21 Savage, Rich Brian, Masiwei, Warren Hue
  3. Fire in the Sky - Anderson .Paak
  4. Lose Control - JJ Lin
  5. Never Gonna Come Down - Mark Tuan, Bibi
  6. Foolish - Rich Brian, Warren Hue, Guapdad 4000
  7. Clocked Out! - Audrey Nuna, Niki
  8. Act Up - Rich Brian, Earthgang
  9. Baba Says - Adawa, Shayiting El
  10. Run It - DJ Snake, Rick Ross, Rich Brian
  11. Swan Song - Saweetie, Niki
  12. Warriors - Warren Hue, Seori

Customers Also Like