Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Shania Twain Up! (Red Version) 2LP

Shania Twain

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Red Version of Up! on Double LP Features Pop Style Music!
Includes "Forever And For Always" & "She's Not Just A Pretty Face!"

Shania Twain's fourth album, Up!, was released as three different versions - all containing the same tracks but different styles. The Green version contains country style, the Red version features pop style, and the Blue version international in the style of Indian film music.

• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Up!
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
2. She's Not Just A Pretty Face
4. Juanita
5. Forever And For Always
Side B:
1. Ain't No Particular Way
2. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
3. Nah!
4. (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!
5. C'est La Vie

Side C:
1. I'm Jealous
2. Ka-Ching!
3. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
4. Waiter! Bring Me Water!
5. What A Way To Wanna Be!
Side D:
1. I Ain't Goin' Down
2. I'm Not In the Mood (To Say No)!
3. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
4. When You Kiss Me

Customers Also Like