Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,


Hildur Gudnadottir Sicario: Day of The Soldado Soundtrack LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!

Sicario: Day of the Soldado is the sequel to the globally successful film, Sicario, which earned composer, Johann Johannson an Oscar nomination for Best Score. "Soldado" is composed by Hildur Gudnadottir, a collaborator on the Sicario score, and a well-respected classically trained cello player who has collaborated with The Knife, Animal Collective, Hauschka, and Fever Ray. The film stars Benicio del Toro and Josh Brolin.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Attack
2. The Bomber
3. Gulf Of Somalia
4. Miguel Takes Money
5. Start A War
6. The Kidnap
7. Moving Isabelle
8. Santa Claus
Side Two:
1. Convoy
2. Alejandro Saves Isabelle
3. The Rescue
4. Journey To Border
5. The Execution
6. Survivors

Customers Also Like