Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Silversun Pickups Physical Thrills 2LP

Silversun Pickups

$14.99 $34.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Sixth Studio Album on Double LP!
Produced by Butch Vig!
Featuring "Scared Together" & "Alone on a Hill"!

Silversun Pickups' sixth studio LP, Physical Thrills, is the follow-up to the 2019 album Widow's Weeds. Produced by Butch Vig (Nirvana, Garbage, Smashing Pumpkins, Green Day, Foo Fighters) and mixed by Billy Bush, Physical Thrills spans through an eclectic mix of distorted synths, pop-tinged danceable tunes, pared-down ballads, and a collection of "dream shanties" melodies that are all interconnected with each other into a cohesive body of work.

Art design by Lawrence Azerrad (Grammy® winner for The Voyager, Wilco).

Physical Thrills lives up to the title, delivering one of the band's best statements to date.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4/5 stars (The AllMusic 2022 Year in Review - Favorite Rock Albums)


  • Double LP
  • Produced by Butch Vig
  • Iridescent Foil Gatefold Jacket
  • Lyric Pullout
  • Artwork Designed by Lawrence Azerrad


Side A:

  1. Stillness (Way Beyond)
  2. Sticks and Stones
  3. Hereafter (Way After)

Side B:

  1. Dream at Tempo 050
  2. Scared Together
  3. Alone on a Hill

Side C:

  1. Hidden Moon
  2. System Error
  3. Empty Nest
  4. Dream at Tempo 310

Side D:

  1. We Won't Come Out
  2. Stay Down (Way Down)
  3. Quicksand
  4. Dream at Tempo 150

Customers Also Like