Sixties Collected Vol. 2 Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Blue Vinyl - 2,000 Copies!

Sixties Collected Vol. 2 features the best songs and hits that find their origin in the Sixties. This 2LP compilation album features Buffalo Springfield ''For What It's Worth," The Byrds ''Eight Miles High," Marvin Gaye ''I Heard It Through The Grapevine," Joe Cocker ''Delta Lady'' and Aretha Franklin ''Chain Of Fools'' amongst others.

The Decades Collected compilations are a collaboration between Music On Vinyl and Universal Music. They bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Sixties Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on blue colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Collected Compilation Series
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 2,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Blue Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Cream - I Feel Free
  2. Buffalo Springfield - For What It's Worth
  3. The Chiffons - He's So Fine
  4. Davie Jones With The King Bees- Liza Jane
  5. Canned Heat - Going Up The Country
  6. Sandie Shaw - Long Live Love
  7. The Delfonics - Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  8. Rare Earth - Get Ready
  9. Glenn Campbell - Gentle On My Mind

Side B:

  1. The Byrds - Eight Miles High
  2. Procol Harum - A Salty Dog
  3. Jackie DeShannon - The Weight
  4. Jimmy Cliff - Wonderful World, Beautiful People
  5. Strawberry Alarm Clock - Incense And Peppermints
  6. Tina Mason - You Can Have Him
  7. Chuck Berry - You Never Can Tell
  8. Whistling Jack Smith - I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman

Side C:

  1. The Spencer Davis Group - Keep On Running
  2. Joe Cocker - Delta Lady
  3. Santana - Evil Ways
  4. Dana Gillespie - You Just Gotta Know My Mind
  5. Harry Nilsson - Everybody's Talkin'
  6. Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  7. Lesley Gore - It's My Party
  8. Sam Cooke - (What A) Wonderful World
  9. Quicksilver Messenger Service - Who Do You Love Pt. 1

Side D:

  1. The Hombres - Let It Out (Let It All Hang Out)
  2. The Move - I Can Hear The Grass Grow
  3. Janis Joplin With Big Brother & The Holding Company - Piece Of My Heart
  4. The Walker Brothers - Make It Easy On Yourself
  5. Aretha Franklin - Chain Of Fools
  6. 13th Floor Elevators - You're Gonna Miss Me
  7. Cat Stevens - The First Cut Is The Deepest
  8. Tommy Roe - Dizzy
  9. Melanie - Beautiful People

Customers Also Like