Nineties Collected Vol. 2 Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Purple Vinyl)

$19.99 $51.99
(You save $32.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Features U2, Sheryl Crow, Duran Duran & More!
Numbered, Limited Edition Purple Vinyl - 1,500 Copies!

Nineties Collected Vol. 2 compiles some of the biggest songs, top ten hits and debut singles from the nineties, including U2 "Stay (Faraway, So Close)," Air's debut single "Sexy Boy," Underworld's house hit "Born Slippy (Nuxx)," Brit-pop's Kula Shaker's "Tattva" and Kelis' "Caught Out There." Also featured is jazz-fusion rap by US3 "Cantaloop," the number one-hit in the UK "The Drugs Don't Work" by The Verve, amongst many others.

The Decades Collected compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less-discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Nineties Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on purple colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Collected Compilation Series
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 1,500 Individually Numbered Copies on Purple Vinyl


Side A:

  1. U2 - Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  2. Kula Shaker - Tattva
  3. Sophie B. Hawkins - Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
  4. Rialto - Monday Morning 5:19
  5. Stakka Bo - Here We Go
  6. Sheryl Crow - All I Wanna Do

Side B:

  1. The Verve - The Drugs Don't Work
  2. Primal Scream - Loaded
  3. Incognito - Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing
  4. Definition Of Sound - Wear Your Love Like Heaven
  5. Jesus Loves You - Bow Down Mister
  6. Leila K - Open Sesame

Side C:

  1. Duran Duran - Ordinary World
  2. Texas - Say What You Want
  3. Gavin Friday - I Want to Live
  4. Arrested Development - Mr. Wendal
  5. Melissa Etheridge - I'm the Only One
  6. US3 - Cantaloop

Side D:

  1. Kelis - Caught Out There
  2. Air - Sexy Boy
  3. Jamiroquai - Too Young to Die
  4. The LA's - There She Goes
  5. Soul II Soul - Get a Life
  6. Wes Cunningham - Not Enough
  7. Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)

Customers Also Like