Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Slade Sladest LP (Transparent Blue, Black & White Splatter Vinyl)


$24.99 $33.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1973 Compilation Reissued on Transparent Blue, Black & White Splatter Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Cum On Feel the Noize," "Coz I Luv You" & "Mama Weer All Crazee Now"!

British rock group Slade's hits compilation Sladest was released in 1973 and remained in the charts for 24 weeks, reaching No. 129 on the US Billboard 200. It includes the band's eight hit singles up to that time, along with six other tracks, five of which pre-dated Slade's commercial breakthrough in 1971.


  • Transparent Blue, Black & White Splatter Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Cum On Feel the Noize
  2. Look Wot You Dun
  3. Gudbuy T'Jane
  4. One Way Hotel
  5. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
  6. Pouk Hill
  7. The Shape of Things to Come

Side B:

  1. Take Me Bak 'Ome
  2. Coz I Luv You
  3. Wild Winds Are Blowin'
  4. Know Who You Are
  5. Get Down and Get with It (Get Down with It)
  6. Look at Last Nite
  7. Mama Weer All Crazee Now

Customers Also Like