Genre: Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Slayer Repentless Picture Disc LP, 2CD, 1DVD, & 1 Blu-ray Disc Box Set Scratch & Dent


$64.99 $89.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
All covers have spine splits. Discs inside are undamaged.

Limited Edition Picture Disc LP, 2CD, DVD, Blu-ray Box Set!

"Repentless" is SLAYER’s first new studio album since 2009’s critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated "World Painted Blood". The twelve songs were produced by Terry Date and recorded between August 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles.

For more than three decades, Slayer's onslaught has proven the band to be the supreme thrash-metal band on the planet. The two-time Grammy-winning band has also accumulated an abundance of Certified Gold Albums along with "Best..." awards from media outlets all over the world, including Kerrang!, SPIN, Metal Hammer, Revolver, and Esquire. Throughout Slayer's history, the band has never faltered in unleashing its extreme and focused sonic assault, and, unlike many of its contemporaries who "commercialized" their sound, Slayer has remained crushing and brutal, steadfastly refusing to cater to the mainstream.

"...lean, quick, precise and brutal..." - Rolling Stone

• Limited Edition 12-inch sized box
• CD + Blu-ray digipak
• Exclusive 12-inch picture vinyl
• "SLAYER Live At Wacken 2014" CD
• 12-inch photo card
• 12-inch fold-out poster

CD & Picture LP
1. Delusions of Saviour
2. Repentless
3. Take Control
4. Vices
5. Cast the First Stone
6. When the Stillness Comes
7. Chasing Death
8. Implode
9. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride in Prejudice

Blue-ray, DVD, Live at Wacken 2014 CD
1. Intro
2. Hell Awaits
3. The Antichrist
4. Mandatory Suicide
5. Hate Worldwide
6. War Ensemble
7. Postmortem
8. Captor of Sin
9. Disciple
10. Seasons In The Abyss
11. Born of Fire
12. Dead Skin Mask
13. Raining Blood
14. Black Magic
15. South of Heaven
16. Angel of Death

Customers Also Like