Genre: Alternative
Label: Republic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Snow Patrol Wildness LP

Snow Patrol

$24.99 $29.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Seventh Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Long awaited 7th studio album from Snow Patrol featuring the lead vocals of Gary Lightbody contains the single "Don't Give In". Following a bout with writer's block, Lightbody and band have finally unveiled their follow-up to 2011's Fallen Empires.

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Life On Earth
2. Don’t Give In
3. Heal Me
4. Empress
5. A Dark Switch
Side B:
1. What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?
2. A Youth Written In Fire
3. Soon
4. Wild Horses
5. Life And Death

Customers Also Like