Genre: Alternative
Label: Polydor
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Snow Patrol Fallen Empires 2LP

Snow Patrol

$19.99 $34.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Reissued On Double LP!

Fallen Empires, featuring "New York," "Called Out In The Dark," and "This Isn't Everything You Are" has been the band's highest charting album on the US Billboard charts to date. Originally released in 2012, this album is reissued on vinyl.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in GB

Side A:

1. I'll Never Let Go
2. Called Out In The Dark
3. The Weight Of Love
4. This Isn't Everything You Are
Side B:
1. The Garden Rules
2. Fallen Empires
3. Berlin
4. Lifening
Side C:
1 New York
2. In The End
3. Those Distant Bells
Side D:
1. The Symphony
2. The President
3. Broken Bottles From A Star (Prelude)

Customers Also Like