Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Social Distortion Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll LP

Social Distortion

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2004 Studio Album On Vinyl LP Featuring "Reach For The Sky"!

The sixth studio album from American punk rock icons, Social Distortion. Sex, Love and Rock ‘N’ Roll was first released 2004, eight years after White Light, White Heat, White Trash. Marking a return to their independent label roots, the album is a musical eulogy to co-founder Dennis Danell, who died in 2000. The opening track, "Reach for the Sky," would go on to become one of Social Distortion's biggest hits, with "Angel’s Wings" still a fan favorite.

There's always been genuine soul in the work of Mike Ness, but here it burns brighter than ever before.
-Punk News


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. Reach For The Sky
  2. Highway 101
  3. Don't Take Me For Granted
  4. Footprints On My Ceiling
  5. Nickels And Dimes

Side Two:

  1. I Wasn't Born To Follow
  2. Winners And Losers
  3. Faithless
  4. Live Before You Die
  5. Angel's Wings

Customers Also Like