Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parlophone
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tina Turner Queen of Rock 'n' Roll LP

Tina Turner

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A Celebration of Tina Turner's Iconic Solo Career on Vinyl LP!
Tina's Greatest Hits Including "What's Love Got to Do with It?," "The Best," "Proud Mary" & More!

Celebrating Tina Turner's iconic solo career, and 50 years since her debut solo album, Queen of Rock 'n' Roll compiles an incredible anthology of Tina's legendary solo career through her singles. This collection brings together Tina's biggest singles to celebrate the legacy of the undeniable and inimitable Queen of Rock 'n' Roll!


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. What's Love Got to Do with It
  2. Let's Stay Together
  3. Private Dancer
  4. We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
  5. Nutbush City Limits (The 90s Version)
  6. River Deep, Mountain High (Live in Europe)

Side Two:

  1. Steamy Windows
  2. I Don't Wanna Lose You
  3. I Don't Wanna Fight
  4. When the Heartache Is Over
  5. Proud Mary
  6. The Best

Customers Also Like