Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Soundgarden King Animal 180g 2LP (White & Buttercream Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g White & Buttercream Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

In 2012 Soundgarden released their first studio album in 15 years, King Animal. The band co-produced their sixth studio album with longtime Soundgarden friend and producer Adam Kasper (Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Pearl Jam) and recorded at Studio X in Seattle. King Animal was mixed by Joe Barresi (The Melvins, Queens of the Stone Age, Weezer) in Pasadena, California. With two Grammy award wins, seven overall nominations, and over 21 million records sold worldwide. Soundgarden redefined rock music for a whole generation and had a revolutionary impact on the course of musical history.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • White & Buttercream Colored Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Been Away Too Long
  2. Non-State Actor
  3. By Crooked Steps
  4. A Thousand Days Before

Side Two:

  1. Blood On The Valley Floor
  2. Bones Of Birds
  3. Taree

Side Three:

  1. Attrition
  2. Black Saturday
  3. Halfway There

Side Four:

  1. Worse Dreams
  2. Eyelid's Mouth
  3. Rowing

Customers Also Like