Genre: Metal
Label: Rise Records
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Sam Carter
Format: 33RPM,


Spiritbox Eternal Blue LP (White With Blue Splatter Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Debut Album On White With Blue Splatter Vinyl LP!

Speaking on the announcement of their debut album, Spiritbox vocalist, Courtney LaPlante shares:

"We are very anxious to release our album, it is a body of work we have been accumulating for over two years. Having the recording process put on hold for so long due to the pandemic has made me see that I can never take the experience of tracking an album for granted ever again.

I must say that although we never intended to wait so long to do this record, I think it did help the songs become stronger. I am so happy with every single song, I wish I could release each one as a single with a music video. They all reflect different moments and influences in our lives.

We have had enough time to release the exact music we would like to put out into the world, with no need to compromise. Every single note and every single syllable is the music that we have always dreamed of making and we are very proud of it."

Home to the radio hit 'Holy Roller,' the LP is a nu-metal-meets-djent riff-fest that balances vocalist Courtney LaPlante's vocal gymnastics - which veer from angelic highs to visceral lows - with the band's wall of muscle.
-Neil Z. Yeung, (The AllMusic 2021 Year In Review - Favorite Metal Albums)


  • White With Blue Splatter Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket with die-cut cover


Side A:

  1. Sun Killer
  2. Hurt You
  3. Yellowjacket (feat. Sam Carter)
  4. The Summit
  5. Secret Garden
  6. Silk In The Strings

Side B:

  1. Holy Roller
  2. Eternal Blue
  3. We Live In A Strange World
  4. Halcyon
  5. Circle With Me
  6. Constance

Customers Also Like