Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Status Quo Down Down & Dignified at The Royal Albert Hall 2LP

Status Quo

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Acoustic Performances On Double LP!
Quintessential Quo Classics Live!

The "Down Down" live series comes in two versions. Down Down & Dirty At Wacken is a wild & electrifying performance recorded in front of 70,000 wild Heavy Metal Fans at the world famous "Wacken Open Air 2017". The counterpart Down Down & Dignified At The Royal Albert Hall is an acoustic set, recorded in London's concert flagship, the "Royal Albert Hall" which absolutely lives up to its name. Dignified!

After the tragic death of founding member Rick Parfitt, the Quo got young Irish rocker Richie Malone as a replacement on the rhythm guitar. His young age and talent really carry on the legacy of the late Mr. Parfitt.

"There's no other venue like the Royal Albert Hall, every artist wants to play there. So, to bring our Aquostic show there was a dream come true. The Quo classics were stripped back and delivered by the band in a new fresh way that really allows the melodies to shine. Fully acoustic and featuring some fantastic extra musicians and vocalists, this is a show we'll always be proud of." - Francis Rossi

• Double LP
• Heavyweight vinyl edition
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in Germany

Side 1:

1. And It's Better Now
2. Break The Rules
3. Again And Again
4. Paper Plane
5. Rock 'n' Roll
6. Caroline
Side 2:
1. What You're Proposing
2. Hold You Back
3. That's A Fact
4. Down Down
5. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
6. Down The Dustpipe
Side 3:
1. All The Reasons
2. Rollin' Home
3. Band Introductions
4. Don't Drive My Car
5. Reason For Living
6. Claudie
Side 4:
1. Rain
2. Marguerita Time
3. Na Na Na
4. Whatever You Want
5. Rockin' All Over The World
6. Burning Bridges

Customers Also Like