Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Steve Miller Band Live! Breaking Ground August 3, 1977 180g 2LP

Steve Miller Band

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl Double LP!
Previously Unreleased 1977 Live Recording Discovered In The Steve Miller Archives!

Newly Mixed & Mastered By Steve Miller & Kent Hertz!

Steve Miller has dug deep into his archives and found an unreleased, full-length concert recording. The album captures Miller's legendary 1977 lineup at the beginning of the band's turn from playing ballrooms and theatres to arenas and football stadiums.

Recorded at the Capital Centre in Landover, MD on multi-track tape and newly mixed and mastered by Miller and Kent Hertz. Includes original liner notes by music journalist David Fricke and is pressed on 2 Black Vinyl 180G LPs.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Previously Unreleased
  • Newly Mixed & Mastered by Steve Miller & Kent Hertz
  • Original Liner Notes by David Fricke
  • Made in Canada


Side 1:

  1. Living In The USA.
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
  4. Come On In My Kitchen
  5. Wild Mountain Honey

Side 2:

  1. The Window - Winter Time
  2. The Stake
  3. Mercury Blues
  4. Serenade

Side 3:

  1. Take The Money And Run
  2. Jet Airliner
  3. Space Intro
  4. Fly Like An Eagle

Side 4:

  1. Rock'n Me
  2. The Joker
  3. Seasons
  4. So Long Blues

Customers Also Like