Genre: Pop Rock


Steve Winwood Talking Back To The Night Gold CD

Steve Winwood

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
UDCD 674
Talking Back To The Night was released in 1982 on Island Records and is Steve Winwood's third solo recording. Produced by Winwood, the original album was recorded at Netherturkdonic Studios U.K. from November 1981 through June 1982.

Talking Back To The Night contains the popular songs Valerie and Still In The Game; with Winwood's skillful compositions, gorgeous keyboards, and mature pop groove remaining apparent.

1. Valerie
2. Big Girls Walk Away
3. And I Go
4. While There's A Candle Burning
5. Still In The Game
6. It Was Happiness
7. Help Me Angel
8. Talking Back To The Night
9. There's A River

Customers Also Like