Genre: R&B
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Stevie Wonder Live at the Regal Theater, Chicago, June 1962 Numbered Limited Edition LP (Yellow Vinyl with Red Splatter)

Stevie Wonder

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Out Of Print! Limited Quantities!

Numbered, Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl with Red Splatter - Only 300 Copies!

Practically the entire world has heard Stevie Wonder's performance from the Motortown Revue show at the Regal Theater in Chicago in June of 1962, they just might not know it yet. That's because the electrifying hit version of "Fingertips Pts. 1 & 2" was recorded at that fateful gig. Included here is that hit performance along with the rest of Wonder's show that evening, a night that he and the backing Motortown band were absolutely ON FIRE. Limited numbered edition of 300 copies on yellow vinyl with red splatter.

• Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 300 Copies
• Yellow Vinyl with Red Splatter
• Transparent Sleeve

Side A:

1. Fingertips
2. Soul Bong
3. La La La La La
Side B:
1. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
2. Hallelujah I Love Her So
3. Drown In My Own Tears
4. Don't You Know

Customers Also Like