Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sugar Ray Lemonade And Brownies Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Translucent Green Vinyl) Scratch & Dent

Sugar Ray

$24.49 $30.99
(You save $6.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have a major corner bend and spine imperfections. Disc inside is undamaged.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl - 2000 Copies!

Sugar Ray became widely known through their infectious pop single "Fly", and a consequent lighter musical direction displayed by songs like "Every Morning", "Someday", and "When It's Over". However, at Sugar Ray's earliest conception, they were a rock/metal band at heart, with enough goofy energy to land them a deal with Atlantic and a debut record produced by DJ Lethal, known as member of House of Pain and Limp Bizkit. This debut album, titled Lemonade and Brownies, was originally released in 1995 and showcases Sugar Ray in their most youthful and idealistic phase. It's a competent set of alternative funk and metal, with a few punk anthems to boot.

Lemonade and Brownies is now re-issued and available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on green translucent vinyl (this color was handpicked by the band) and includes an insert with credits and artwork. The cover of the album features actress Nicole Eggert (known for her role in the extremely popular '90s TV drama series Baywatch).


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert - Credits & Artwork
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on Translucent Green vinyl
  • Vinyl Color Handpicked by the Band


Side 1:

  1. Snug Harbor
  2. Rhyme Stealer
  3. Iron Mic
  4. Hold Your Eyes
  5. The Greatest
  6. Big Black Woman
  7. Mean Machine

Side 2:

  1. Dance Party USA
  2. 10 Seconds Down
  3. Danzig Needs A Hug
  4. Drive By
  5. Caboose
  6. Scuzzboots
  7. Streaker

Customers Also Like