Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Super Cat
Format: 33RPM,


Sugar Ray Floored Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Translucent Green Vinyl)

Sugar Ray

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl - 2,000 Copies!

American rock band Sugar Ray released their second studio album Floored in 1997, which was the first album to feature DJ Homicide as an official member of the band whereas he was a guest musician on the previous album Lemonade And Brownies. Floored includes two versions of the hit track ''Fly," one of them featuring reggae artist Super Cat. The track is their most popular hit to date and was their first big hit, holding the #1 spot on the US Billboard Hot 100 Airplay for four consecutive weeks. As a result of the single's success, the album was certified double Platinum.

Floored is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on translucent green colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • 2 Versions of Their Hit "Fly"
  • Insert
  • Explicit Content
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 2,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Translucent Green Vinyl


Side A:

  1. R.P.M.
  2. Breathe
  3. Anyone
  4. Fly (Featuring Super Cat)
  5. Speed Home California
  6. High Anxiety

Side B:

  1. Tap, Twist, Snap
  2. American Pig
  3. Stand And Deliver
  4. Cash
  5. Invisible
  6. Right Direction
  7. Fly

Customers Also Like