Sunny War With the Sun LP

Sunny War

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Vinyl LP Mastered  by Bernie Grundman!

With The Sun is Sunny War’s third studio recording and marks the first time her music is on a vinyl record. The album was recorded at Hen House Studios in Venice Beach, CA. The album was mixed and produced by Harlan Steinberger, and mastered by Bernie Grundman. With The Sun is truly a distinctive Venice creation.

"I haven't heard a young guitarist this dexterous and ass-kicking in eons... Sunny is going to blow your mind. She is like no one else." - Michael Simmons, L.A. Weekly

• Audiophile Grade Vinyl LP
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman
• Made in CZ

Sunny War, acoustic guitar, vocals, bass
Micah Nelson, surdo, drums, piano
Nikita Sorokin, violin
Harlan Steinberger, drums, percussion
Haley Demian, bass
Milo Gonzalez, lead guitar
Jules Pusch, viola, violin
Aniela Marie Perry, cello

Side A:

1 If It Wasn't Broken
2. Gotta Live It
3. I'm Human
4. With The Sun
5. He Is My Cell
6. The Change You Make
7. Til I'm Dead
Side B:
1. Immortal
2. Static
3. To Love You
4. Violent
5. Finn
6. Come Back

Customers Also Like