SunYears Come Fetch My Soul! LP (Sea Grass Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 16, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in-stock items will have all in-stock items shipped immediately!

SunYears Debut Album!

Sweden-based multi-instrumentalist Peter Moren of Peter Bjorn and John shares the debut album from his new project, SunYears. Mastered by Magnus Lindberg, Come Fetch My Soul! is an upbeat indie pop record featuring contributions from Ron Sexsmith, Jess Williamson, Fruit Bats, Ren Harvieu, and Kathryn Williams.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Sea Grass Blue Vinyl


  1. Come Fetch My Soul! (feat. Jess Williamson)
  2. Day To Day Way
  3. Two Birds, Mid-Flight
  4. Granddad's Song (feat. Ron Sexsmith)
  5. A Dog's Life
  6. Slipping Away
  7. These Quiet Tunes
  8. Last Night I Dreamt That I Met Phil & Don (Feat. Fruit Bats)
  9. Wordy
  10. Wake Up! (feat. Ren Harvieu & Kathryn Williams)

Customers Also Like