Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Echo
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Supergrass Supergrass LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1999 "X-Ray Album" Remastered on Heavyweight Black Vinyl LP!

Supergrass' hugely successful third album reached #3 in the UK album Charts and #13 in the US Heatseekers in 1999 and has amassed over 300,000 sales in the UK alone since its release. This 2022 re-issue has been fully remastered from original sources and includes the hit tracks "Pumping On Your Stereo" which reached #11 in the UK singles chart, "Moving" (#9 UK Single chart) and "Mary" (#36).

A talented group of musicians formed Supergrass in 1994 after failing in the job market as factory worker (Gaz Coombes), plunger-dishwasher (Mick Quinn), dinner lady (Danny Goffey) and astrophysicist (Robert Coombes). They are a band who make joyous, moving, vivid vignettes to the madness of human existence, whose string of successes include, "Caught by the Fuzz", "Alright", "Richard III", "Sun Hits the Sky", "Going Out", "Pumping on Your Stereo" and "Moving". Supergrass are a band with a singular identity and a universal spirit. It's the band's obscure take on life, its darkness, joy and humor that make Supergrass so unique.


  • Heavyweight Black Vinyl LP
  • 2022 Remaster from Original Sources
  • Manufactured in the Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Moving
  2. Your Love
  3. What Went Wrong (In Your Head)
  4. Beautiful People
  5. Shotover Hill
  6. Eon

Side B:

  1. Mary
  2. Jesus Came from Outta Space
  3. Pumping on Your Stereo
  4. Born Again
  5. Faraway
  6. Mama & Papa

Customers Also Like