Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Steamhammer
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Suzi Quatro The Devil In Me 2LP

Suzi Quatro

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 26, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Double Vinyl LP! Includes Bonus Tracks!

"The Devil In Me is the best album in my career to date!" -Suzi Quatro

After all, the American rock vocalist would hardly utter such superlatives lightly. Suzi's enthusiasm for her latest offering has many reasons, twelve of them to be precise...because The Devil In Me consists of exactly a dozen songs, each of them - from the opening track and title song to the final "Motor City Riders" - a real highlight.

"I have to confess that I could hardly wait to work on new material again with Richard after the release of No Control," Suzi explains. "Every album has it's own creative history and I know that it's impossible to plan success. But Richard and I were certain of one thing: We knew we'd be a good team again."


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • 2 Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves


Side A:

  1. The Devil In Me
  2. Hey Queenie
  3. Betty Who
  4. You Can't Dream It

Side B:

  1. My Heart And Soul
  2. Get Outta Jail
  3. Do You Dance
  4. Isolation Blues

Side C:

  1. I Sold My Soul Today
  2. Love's Gone Bad
  3. In The Dark
  4. Motor City Riders

Side D:

  1. Can I Be Your Girl (bonus track)
  2. Desperado (bonus track)

Customers Also Like