Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Brand New The Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me 2LP

Brand New

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 19, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Acclaimed 2006 Album Reissued On Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me is the third studio album by Brand New. It was recorded from 2005 to 2006 in studios in Long Island and Massachusetts with producer Mike Sapone, and released on November 21, 2006 through Interscope Records, making it their major label debut. Two singles from the album were released: "Sowing Season" and "Jesus Christ". The album peaked at #31 on the Billboard 200, becoming the band's highest-charting record at the time of its release.

People who were ready to discount Brand New into the emo/TRL heap of the 2000s better rethink their stance; Brand New seems to know exactly what they're doing and this record is a testament to their ability to stay true to themselves. Whether they want to stay underground or fully break into the mainstream, this album has the potential to do either. Either way it doesn't really matter - whatever happens, there's no denying how excellent this record is.
-Corey Apar,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Sowing Season
  2. Millstone
  3. Jesus

Side B:

  1. Degausser
  2. Limousine (MS Rebridge)

Side C:

  1. You Won't Know
  2. Welcome to Bangkok
  3. Not the Sun

Side D:

  1. Luca
  2. Untitled
  3. The Archer's Bows Have Broken
  4. Handcuffs

Customers Also Like