Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tame Impala The Slow Rush Deluxe 2LP (Red Vinyl), 2 12" Vinyl & 45rpm 7" Vinyl Box Set

Tame Impala

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Deluxe 2LP, 2 12" Vinyl & 7" Single Box Set!
2LP Pressed On Transparent Red Vinyl!
Includes 40-Page Booklet, 2050 Calendar, B-Sides & Remixes!

The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set, featuring B-sides and remixes of Tame Impala's GRAMMY-nominated 2020 album. The physical version features 2 transparent red LPs and alternate artwork including a 40-page booklet, The Slow Rush 2050 calendar, two never-before-heard B-sides, pre-album single "Patience" (both original and remix), plus additional extended versions and remixes including "Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)."


  • Limited Edition
  • Deluxe Box Set
  • 2LP on Transparent Red Vinyl - Original Album with new artwork
  • 2 12" Vinyl on Black Vinyl - Remixes
  • 45rpm 7" Vinyl - Unreleased B-Sides
  • Deluxe 40-Page Booklet
  • The Slow Rush 2050 Calendar
  • Box with lift-off lid
  • Made in the EU


LP1 & LP2 (The Slow Rush) - Red Vinyl

Side A:
  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
Side B:
  1. Posthumous Forgiveness
  2. Breathe Deeper
  3. Tomorrow's Dust
Side C:
  1. On Track
  2. Lost In Yesterday
  3. Is It True
Side D:
  1. It Might Be Time
  2. Glimmer
  3. One More Hour

12" Vinyl (Remixes #1)

Side A:
  1. One More Year (NTS Extended Version)
Side B:
  1. Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
  2. Patience (Original)

12" Vinyl (Remixes #2)

Side A:
  1. Is It True (Four Tet Remix)
Side B:
  1. Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)
  2. Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)

7" Vinyl Single (B-Sides)

Side A:
  1. The Boat I Row
Side B:
  1. No Choices

Customers Also Like