Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tank Filth Hounds Of Hades 2LP (Transparent Red & Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 26, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Double Vinyl LP Deluxe Edition On Transparent Red & Blue Color Vinyl!
Includes 7 Bonus Tracks!

Deluxe reissue of the classic 1982 debut album from NWOBHM kings, Tank. Includes the full album plus 7 bonus tracks collecting all of the album's singles and B-sides. Reissued in a gatefold jacket with transparent red and blue vinyl.

The album was produced by Motörhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clark. The title was pulled from a British comedy special called Sir Henry At Rawlinson End.

...[A]n essential item in the record collection of any serious '80s metal fan.
-Eduardo Rivadavia,,. 4.5/5 stars


  • Deluxe Reissue
  • 7 Bonus Tracks
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • All of the Album's Singles & B-Sides
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Transparent Red & Blue Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Shellshock
  2. T.W.D.A.M.O.
  3. Struck By Lightning
  4. Run Like Hell
  5. Blood, Guts and Beer

Side B:

  1. Turn Your Head Around
  2. Heavy Artillery
  3. Who Needs Love Songs
  4. Filth Hounds Of Hades
  5. (He Fell In Love With A) Stormtrooper

Side C:

  1. Don't Walk Away (Live)
  2. The Snake
  3. Steppin' On A Landmine
  4. Blood, Guts and Beer (Live)

Side D:

  1. Don't Walk Away
  2. Shellshock (Single Version)
  3. Hammer On

Customers Also Like