Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Taylor Swift 1989 (Taylor's Version) 2LP (Crystal Skies Blue Vinyl)

Taylor Swift

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Re-Recorded Version on Crystal Skies Blue Vinyl 2LP!
Includes 5 Previously Unreleased Songs from the Vault!
Collectible Album Jacket & Sleeves - 1 of 4 Editions!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The 1989 album changed my life in countless ways, and it fills me with such excitement to announce that my version of it will be out October 27th [2023]. To be perfectly honest, this is my most FAVORITE re-record I've ever done because the 5 From The Vault tracks are so insane. I can't believe they were ever left behind. But not for long! — Taylor Swift

1989 [Taylor's Version] confirms the lasting strength that Swift's songwriting was achieving in this one of many blooms, and serves as a lovely reminder of when she officially stepped into her place in the pop culture continuum.
-Fred Thomas,, 4.5/5 stars (The AllMusic 2023 Year in Review - Favorite Pop Albums)


  • Double LP
  • Crystal Skies Blue Vinyl
  • Re-Recorded Version of 2014 Album 1989
  • 21 Tracks Total
  • 5 Previously Unreleased Songs from the Vault
  • Collectible Album Gatefold Jacket with Unique Front & Back Cover Art - 1 of 4 Editions
  • Collectible Album Sleeves with Lyrics & Never-Before-Seen Photos for Each Version - 1 of 4 Editions
  • Made in France


  1. Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
  2. Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
  3. Style (Taylor's Version)
  4. Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor 's Version)
  6. Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
  7. I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
  8. Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
  9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
  10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
  11. This Love (Taylor's Version)
  12. I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
  13. Clean (Taylor's Version)
  14. Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
  15. You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
  16. New Romantics (Taylor's Version)

From The Vault:

  1. "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  2. Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  3. Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  4. Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  5. Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Customers Also Like