Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: HAIM The National Bon Iver
Format: 33RPM,


Taylor Swift evermore 2LP (Green Vinyl)

Taylor Swift

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition Green Vinyl LP!
Featuring Songs With HAIM, The National & Bon Iver!
Includes 2 Bonus Tracks!

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Album Of The Year: Evermore

Taylor Swift has released her ninth studio album, evermore; folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon. It was released less than five months after folklore, and, like its sister album, was co-produced with Aaron Dessner of The National. evermore is a folky, sparse album and features Bon Iver, Haim, and The National as guest artists. The album was featured in several year-end lists in 2020, including Rolling Stone, USA Today, and Slate.

The deluxe physical edition will include two bonus tracks on 2 LP green vinyl.


  • Deluxe Physical Edition
  • Green Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2 Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in France
  • Explicit Content


  1. willow
  2. champagne problems
  3. gold rush
  4. 'tis the damn season
  5. tolerate it
  6. no body, no crime (feat. HAIM)
  7. happiness
  8. dorothea
  9. coney island (feat. The National)
  10. ivy
  11. cowboy like me
  12. long story short
  13. marjorie
  14. closure
  15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
  16. right where you left me (Bonus Track)
  17. it's time to go (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like