Taylor Swift Red (Taylor's Version) 45rpm 4LP

Taylor Swift

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

45rpm 4LP Includes 9 Previously Unreleased Tracks From The Vault!
Featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol, Ed Sheeran, Phoebe Bridgers & Chris Stapleton!

2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Country Song: "I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)"

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 99/500!

Consequence Top 50 Albums Of 2021 - Rated 31/50!

"Musically and lyrically, Red resembled a heartbroken person. It was all over the place, a fractured mosaic of feelings that somehow all fit together in the end. Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, and tortured by memories past. Like trying on pieces of a new life, I went into the studio and experimented with different sounds and collaborators. And I'm not sure if it was pouring my thoughts into this album, hearing thousands of your voices sing the lyrics back to me in passionate solidarity, or if it was simply time, but something was healed along the way...This will be the first time you hear all 30 songs that were meant to go on Red. And hey, one of them is even ten minutes long." - Taylor Swift

Re-recorded in meticulous detail, along with a dozen songs cut from the 2012 original, Taylor Swift's most pivotal album has still more to say about growing up and moving forward... If you haven't listened to Red, recently or ever, it's well worth your time; in its ecstatic, expressive vocals, tart humor, vivid imagery, and tender attention to the nuances of love and loss, you'll find everything that makes Taylor Swift great. But the real draw for her main audience, who already know Red like the back of their hands, is the new material.
-Olivia Horn, Pitchfork


  • 4LP
  • 45rpm
  • All 30 Songs Intended for Red
  • 9 Unreleased Songs from the Vault
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Full-color glossy LP sleeves with lyrics and photos
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. State Of Grace (Taylor's Version)
  2. Red (Taylor's Version)
  3. Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)

Side B:

  1. All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
  2. 22 (Taylor's Version)
  3. I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
  4. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)

Side C:

  1. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
  2. The Last Time (Featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) (Taylor's Version)
  3. Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
  4. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)

Side D:

  1. The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
  2. Everything Has Changed (Featuring Ed Sheeran) (Taylor's Version)
  3. Starlight (Taylor's Version)
  4. Begin Again (Taylor's Version)

Side E:

  1. The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
  2. Come Back... Be Here (Taylor's Version)
  3. Girl At Home (Taylor's Version)
  4. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)

Side F:

  1. Ronan (Taylor's Version)
  2. Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  3. Nothing New (Featuring Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  4. Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Side G:

  1. Message In A Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  2. I Bet You Think About Me (Featuring Chris Stapleton) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  3. Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  4. Run (Featuring Ed Sheeran) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Side H:

  1. The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  2. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Customers Also Like