Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Additional Artists: Oleta Adams
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tears For Fears Rule The World: The Greatest Hits 2LP

Tears For Fears

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Greatest Hits Album On Double LP!
Also Includes 2 Brand New Songs!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Tears For Fears release the definitive Greatest Hits collection titled "Rule the World: The Greatest Hits". The album features the band’s classic tracks including the hit songs "Shout" and "Everybody Wants To Rule The World". Both songs hit #1 on the Billboard Chart. The record also includes two brand new studio tracks, the single "I Love You But I’m Lost" and "Stay".

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Includes 2 brand new songs
• Made in France

Side A:

1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
2. Shout
3. I Love You But I'm Lost
4. Mad World
Side B:
1. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
2. Advice For The Young At Heart
3. Head Over Heels
4. Woman In Chains (Tears For Fears & Oleta Adams)
Side C:
1. Change
2. Stay
3. Pale Shelter
4. Mothers Talk
Side D:
1. Break It Down Again
2. I Believe
3. Raoul And The Kings Of Spain
4. Closest Thing To Heaven

Customers Also Like