Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Fire Fidelity
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Teenage Fanclub Deep Fried Fanclub Import LP

Teenage Fanclub

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Compilation Of B-Sides, Rarities & Lost Gems On Vinyl LP!

This album is an amalgamation of Teenage Fanclub's currently out of print B-sides, rarities, and also includes universally loved "Everything Flows" from their debut album A Catholic Education. Teenage Fanclub's sugary indie sound is delivered with a forthright rock approach you'd expect from Big Star or Dinosaur Jr. Celebrating a career spanning two decades this collection highlights lost gems making them available once again in a lovingly packaged LP. Features "Speeder" (a B-Side on "Everything Flows" and "Everybody's Fool") and none other than Don Fleming at the helm for production duties on "Weedbreak" (B-Side from their very first single "God Know It's True"). Complete with covers of Neil Young and Beat Happening to name a few, this album is perfect for a sunny afternoon with some time to kill.

• Vinyl LP
• Import

Side A:

1. Everything Flows
2. Primary Education
3. Speeder
4. Critical Mass (Orig)
5. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
6. God Knows It's True
Side B:
1. Weedbreak
2. So Far Gone
3. Ghetto Blaster
4. Dont Cry No Tears
5. Free Again
6. Bad Seed

Customers Also Like