Rock Ballads Collected Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

$24.99 $39.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl - 3500 Copies!

Because even the biggest rock stars have a soft side, Music On Vinyl and Universal Music present Rock Ballads Collected. The album is part of the new Collected compilation series that brings together the biggest and best names of a genre, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems.

Rock Ballads Collected showcases the soft side of iconic artists with 24 ultimate slow jams, including Aerosmith ''I Don't Want To Miss A Thing'', Def Leppard ''Love Bites'', Marillion ''Lavender'', Styx ''Babe'', Rush ''Closer To The Heart'' and Pearl Jam ''Just Breathe''.

Rock Ballads Collected is available as a 2LP limited edition of 3,500 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Collected Compilation Series
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 3500 Individually Numbered Copies on Translucent Red Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Def Leppard - Love Bites
  2. Queensrÿche - Silent Lucidity
  3. KISS - Beth
  4. Alice Cooper - Only Women Bleed
  5. Poison - Something to Believe In
  6. Rush - Closer to the Heart
Side B:
  1. Aerosmith - I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  2. Journey - Open Arms
  3. Status Quo - Rock 'N' Roll
  4. Foreigner - Waiting for a Girl Like You
  5. Gary Moore - Empty Rooms
  6. Ugly Kid Joe - Cats in the Cradle

Side C:

  1. Bon Jovi - Never Say Goodbye
  2. Vandenberg - Burning Heart
  3. Bryan Adams - The Best Was Yet to Come
  4. Marillion - Lavender
  5. REO Speedwagon - Can't Fight This Feeling
  6. Extreme - More than Words

Side D:

  1. The Cult - Edie (Ciao Baby)
  2. Styx - Babe
  3. Nazareth - Love Hurts
  4. Pearl Jam - Just Breathe
  5. Tesla - Signs
  6. ZZ Top - Rough Boy

Customers Also Like