Genre: Alternative
Label: Pias America
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Texas The Very Best Of: 1989-2023 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Career-Spanning Collection on Double LP!
Includes 2 Brand New Tracks!

Scottish Alt-Rock Band Texas' The Very Best Of: 1989 - 2023 is a career-spanning collection of their work. It features 24 tracks and two brand new singles, "After All" and "Keep On Talking."


  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Outer Sleeve Printed on Bespoke Gold Color Mirror Board
  • Printed Inner Sleeves with Photo Collage, Full Lyrics & Credits
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Say What You Want
  2. Black Eyed Boy
  3. Inner Smile
  4. Mr Haze
  5. Halo
  6. I Don't Want a Lover

Side B:

  1. Summer Son
  2. Keep On Talking
  3. The Conversation
  4. In Our Lifetime
  5. In Demand
  6. Put Your Arms Around Me

Side C:

  1. Let's Work It Out
  2. When We Are Together
  3. Hi
  4. Say What You Want (All Day Everyday) feat. Wu-Tang Clan
  5. Tired of Being Alone
  6. Start a Family feat. Alan Rickman

Side D:

  1. So Called Friend
  2. Everyday Now
  3. Insane
  4. After All
  5. Sleep feat. Paul Buchanan
  6. So in Love with You

Customers Also Like