Genre: Symphonic
Label: Top Music


The 4 Seasons Super Audio Best Numbered Limited Edition Hybrid Stereo SACD

4 Seasons

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition! 1000 Copies!
SACD Includes "Sherry", "Big Girls Don't Cry" & So Much More!

The Four Seasons, aka Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, became internationally successful in the '60s and were recognized by the Vocal Group Hall of Fame as the most popular rock band before the Beatles.

The group, originally knwon as the Four Lovers, evolved to The Four Seasons with Frankie Valli as the lead singer, Bob Gaudio on keyboards and tenor vocals, Tommy DeVito on lead guitar and baritone vocals, and Nick Massi on bass guitar and bass vocals.  While personnel have come and gone, Gaudio and Valli remained the group's constant members, with Valli the only original member still touring in 2014.

The group (members 1960-1966) was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1990 and joined the Vocal Group Hall of Fame in 1999.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• High Quality Master Recording
• High Precision Mastering
• Numbered, Limited Edition 1000 Copies

1. Sherry
2. Big Girls Don't Cry
3. You're the Apple of My Eye
4. Never On Sunday
5. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
6. Peanuts
7. La Dee Dah
8. Teardrops
9. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
10. The Girl In My Dreams
11. Oh, Carol
12. Lost Lullabye
13. I've Cried Before
14. Connie-O
15. Bermuda
16. Spanish Lace

Customers Also Like