Genre: Sampler


The Audiophile Sound of MDG Vol. 2 Hybrid Stereo SACD

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Classical Sampler On SACD!

"musical emotion, exquisite interpretation, an ingenious recording idea"

Sampler contains compositional music by Vivaldi, Schumann, Haydn, Mozart, J.S. Bach, Beethoven, Chopin Bruckner & more. Artists include Adam Fischer & the Haydn-Philharmonie, Opera Senza, Maria Bengtsson, Christoph Schoener, Jin Ju, Vienna Piano Trio & more.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Made in Germany

1. Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Armoniosa
2. Robert Schumann (1810-1856) - Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne, Zacharias
3. Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) - Haydn-Philharmonie, Adam Fischer
4. Luise Adolpha Le Beau (1850-1927) - Spyros Piano Trio
5. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Opera Senza
6. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Maria Bengtsson, soprano
7. Trumpet Combinations - Joachim Pliquett, trumpet; Arvid Gast, organs
8. Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - Christoph Schoener
9. Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - Beethoven Orchester Bonn; Stefan Blunier
10. Frederic Chopin (1810-1849) - Jin Ju, piano
11. Anton Bruckner (1824-1896) - Czech Philharmonic Choir Brno, Petr Fiala
12. Dutch Cello Sonatas Vol. 7 - Doris Hochscheid, Frans van Ruth
13. Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - Neue Dusseldorfer Hofmusik
14. Max Reger (1873-1916) - Robert Oberaigner, clarinet, Michael Schoch
15. Heinrich Hofmann (1842-1902) - Berolina Ensemble
16. Edward Grieg (1843-1907) - Meccore String Quartet
17. Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) - Hardy Rittner
18. Ottorino Respighi (1879-1936) - Sinfonieorchester Wuppertal
19. Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) - Vienna Piano Trio
20. Frederic Chopin (1810-1849) - Yubo Zhou, piano
21. George Frederic Handel (1685-1759) - Kolner Kammerchor

Total playing time: 76'49

Customers Also Like