Label: Republic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Avett Brothers True Sadness 180g 2LP

The Avett Brothers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2016 Album On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

American & Republic Records release The Avett Brothers' 9th studio album, "True Sadness", produced by Rick Rubin, on 180g Double LP featuring the debut single "Ain't No Man". Their previous release "The Carpenter", hit #4 on the Billboard Top 200.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Triple gatefold jacket
• Includes limited time download code for entire album

LP 1
Side A:

1. Ain't No Man
2. Mama, I Don't Believe
3. No Hard Feelings
Side B:
1. Smithsonian
2. You Are Mine
3. Satan Pulls The Strings

LP 2
Side C:

1. True Sadness
2. I Wish I Was
3. Fisher Road To Hollywood
Side D:
1. Victims Of Life
2. Divorce Separation Blues
3. May It Last

Customers Also Like