Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Beach Boys Beach Boys' Party! Uncovered and Unplugged LP

The Beach Boys

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
1965 Album Stripped Down & Pressed On Vinyl LP!

The Beach Boys' Party! was a Top 10 Billboard hit upon release in 1965, quickly going Gold and spawning the timeless No. 2 smash hit, “Barbara Ann.”

The Beach Boys' Party! was the tenth studio album by the Beach Boys and was mostly cover songs. When originally recorded, the band invited friends and family into the studio for a party. Those sounds were then layered over the recorded music for a true party sound.

Fifty years later, Uncovered and Unplugged now strips away those party sounds so that the true sessions can be heard in their entirety. Includes the songs "Barbara Ann", "Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow", and a medley of "I Get Around" and "Little Deuce Coup".

• Vinyl LP
• Single pocket jacket with 4-color sleeve
• Unreleased album sessions

Side A:

1. Hully Gully
2. I Should Have Known Better
3. Tell Me Why
4. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow
5. Mountain of Love
6. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
7. Devoted to You

Side B:
1. Alley Oop
2. There's No Other (Like My Baby)
3. Medley: I Get Around / Little Deuce Coup
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
5. Barbara Ann

Customers Also Like