Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Beach Boys Ringing The Liberty Bell 1985 Philly Import 2LP

The Beach Boys

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Performance Released On Deluxe Limited Edition Double LP!

This deluxe vinyl release features the Beach Boys' afternoon set in Philadelphia, 1985, recorded for FM radio broadcast - and later for a TV transmission. The show included numerous BB classics plus the group's then-new single, 'Getcha Back,' taken from their 25th studio album, remarkably their first eponymously titled record, released just a month before. Features guest appearances by The Oak Ridge Boys, Christopher Corss and Joan Jett!

• Deluxe Limited Edition Double LP
• 140g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in the EU
• Import

Side A:

1. California Girls
2. Getcha Back
3. Sloop John B
4. Wouldn't It Be Nice
5. Do It Again
6. Little Deuce Coupe
Side B:
7. I Get Around
8. Surfer Girl
9. God Only Knows
10. Come Go With Me (Ft. The Oak Ridge Boys)
Side C:
11. Good Vibrations (Ft. Christopher Cross)
12. Rockin' All Over The World
13. Lucille
14. Help Me Rhonda
Side D:
15. Surfin' Safari
16. Surf City
17. Surfin' USA
18. Barbara Ann (Ft. Joan Jett)
19. Fun Fun Fun

Customers Also Like