Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Beatles Don't Bother Me Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Clear Vinyl)

The Beatles

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Clear Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 150 Numbered Copies!

Contains unreleased alternate takes, the original Love Me Do single with Ringo Starr on drums, the 'Tony Sheridan' Hamburg recording of "Cry For A Shadow", tracks from the group's rejected audition for Decca Records and songs with original drummer Pete Best.

• 180g Clear Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 160 numbered copies!
• Limited edition number located on the Side 2 LP label in the center of the record
• Made in Great Britain

Side One:

1. I'm A Loser (take 8)
2. I Saw Her Standing There (take 10)
3. From Me To You (take 4)
4. Thank You Girl (take 4)
5. Hold Me Tight (take 24)
6. Misery (take 6)
7. A Hard Day's Night (take 7)
8. There's A Place (take 4)
Side Two:
1. What You're Doing (take 11)
2. She's A Woman (take 2)
3. Love Me Do
4. P.S. I Love You
5. *Cry For A Shadow*
6. *To Know Her Is To Love Her*
7. *Take Good Care Of My Baby*
8. *Crying, Waiting, Hoping*
9. *Don't Bother Me (take 13)*

* Spotlight On George*
A1 - A8, B1, B2, B9 Unreleased Outtakes
B3 - B4 The original "Love Me Do" single with Ringo on drums
B5 Tony Sheridan Hamburg Recording
B6 - B8 Decca Auditions
B5 - B8 Pete Best on drums

Customers Also Like