Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Hoobastank The Reason Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Clear Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
15th Anniversary Edition On 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl! Features The Hit Single "The Reason"!
Numbered, Limited Edition Of 1500 Copies On Clear Vinyl!

Hoobastank's second release The Reason was their ultimate breakthrough album. A big part of its success was the title song, which topped the charts worldwide and got about half a billion views on YouTube. Teenage poetry can be found on most of the songs on this post-grunge album, and with the uplifting choruses the group created another energetic record. The one-two opening punch of "Same Direction" and "Out of Control" illustrates the catchiness and the development of Hoobastank.

The Reason is available for the first time on vinyl as a limited first pressing of 1,500 individually numbered copies on clear vinyl.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP
• 15th Anniversary Edition
• First time on vinyl
• Insert with song lyrics and credits
• Import
• Limited first pressing of 1500 individually numbered copies on Clear Vinyl

Side One:

1. Same Direction
2. Out Of Control
3. What Happened To Us?
4. Escape
5. Just One
6. Lucky
Side Two:
1. From The Heart
2. The Reason
3. Let It Out
4. Unaffected
5. Never There
6. Disappear

Customers Also Like