Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ava Editions
Size: 10"
Format: 33RPM,


The Beatles Nights In Blackpool...Live Hand-Numbered Limited Edition Import 10" LP, DVD & Book

The Beatles

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 10" Import Vinyl LP Plus DVD!
Hand-Numbered 28-Page Hardback Book, Full Color Poster & More!
Limited To 1000 Copies!

By the time The Beatles travelled to Blackpool for the first time, they had toured with the legendary American singer/songwriter, Roy Orbison; recorded several BBC radio shows, including Saturday Club, Easy Beat and Pop Go The Beatles; appeared on many, highly popular television programmes; released their debut album, Please Please Me and issued their first three EMI singles, "Love Me Do", "Please Please Me" and "From Me To You". Their fourth, "She Loves You", had just been recorded and mixed, ready for release. It was an exciting time for the band so, when they reached the popular, seaside resort for the first time, on July 7th, 1963, optimism was filling the air.

This stunning AVA Editions collectors pack contains a 10-inch record featuring two appearances made by the Beatles on the ABC television show, Blackpool Night Out; an impressive 28-page book, crammed full of previously unseen color images of the group and a high-quality reproduction of an original, 1963 concert programme signed by Skiffle legend, Chas McDevitt, who supported the Beatles on several occasions. Also included is a full color A3 poster and an exclusive DVD featuring a new, 30-minute interview with him, alongside his previously unseen, candid, color footage of the group backstage, and in performance at the ABC Theatre in August 1963. So too is a unique, fully colorized version of their 17-minute appearance before the cameras for Blackpool Night Out in August 1965.

For Beatles and music fans alike, this pack serves as a wonderful opportunity to own a unique slice of music history.


  • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • Mutli-Format Book Set
  • 110g 10" Vinyl
  • Exclusive DVD with interview & unseen footage
  • Bound in a Hand-Numbered 28-page 11"x11" Hardback Book
  • Full color A5 programme reproduction, signed by Skiffle legend Chas McDevitt
  • Full color A3 poster of a 1964 programme cover
  • Professionally re-mastered with background liners and many rare and unseen photographs
  • Import


Side One - July 19, 1964:

  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. Things We Said Today
  3. You Can't Do That
  4. If I Fell
  5. Long Tall Sally

Side Two - August 1, 1965:

  1. I Feel Fine
  2. I'm Down
  3. Act Naturally
  4. Ticket To Ride
  5. Yesterday
  6. Help!