Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal


The Beatles Revolver (Special Edition Deluxe) 2CD

The Beatles

$14.99 $24.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Newly Mixed by Producer Giles Martin & Sam Okell.
Includes Highlights from the Album Sessions!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 11/500!

This 2CD Special Edition of The Beatles' Revolver features a new mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell, plus a disc of highlights from the album sessions that includes early versions of songs that deepen and expand the story of the album, as well as new stereo mixes of the non-album single "Paperback Writer" and "Rain" and a 40-page booklet with detailed info and rare photos.


  • 2CD
  • Newly Mixed by Producer Giles Martin & Sam Okell
  • Highlights from the Album Sessions
  • Early Versions of Songs
  • Stereo Mixes of "Paperback Writer" & "Rain"
  • 40-Page Booklet with Detailed Info & Rare Photos
  • Made in Germany


CD1 - Revolver 2022 Mix

  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I'm Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There and Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want to Tell You
  13. Got to Get You into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows

CD2 - Revolver Sessions Highlights

  1. Paperback Writer (2022 Stereo)
  2. Rain (2022 Stereo)
  3. Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1)
  4. Got to Get You into My Life (Early Mix)
  5. Love You To - Take 7
  6. Doctor Robert - Take 7
  7. And Your Bird Can Sing (First version) - Take 2
  8. Taxman - Take 11
  9. I'm Only Sleeping - Take 2
  10. Eleanor Rigby - Take 2
  11. For No One - Take 10 (backing track)
  12. Yellow Submarine - Take 4 before sound effects
  13. I Want to Tell You - Speech and Take 4
  14. Here, There and Everywhere - Take 6
  15. She Said She Said - Take 15 (backing track rehearsal)

Customers Also Like